Eco friendly shopping bags are great to have because I just keep a couple in my car and I just take them inside with me. When I come out of the grocery store, my bags are full. I live in the third story of my three story apartment building. This concludes that I have three flights of stairs to walk up. With twenty grocery bags I just can’t do it. I used to have to call down the family for everyone to come and get some grocery bags so that we would each only have one trip to make.

Now I only have four eco friendly bags and I can carry them up myself. The best part is that I bought my own custom tote bag with my initials embroidered in to it. It really is a nice accessory to have while in the grocery store. Step Two. Using a pencil, outline the symbol of recycling on your fabric. The symbol comes in three twisted arrows that form a triangle. You can also trace letters of your campaign slogan.

A single word can speak clearly what your real endeavors are. You can ordinarily say the word “recycle” and you’re good to go. Replacing the use of plastic bags by custom tote bags means that the environment pollution caused during the process of producing plastic is decreased by a significant amount. Using custom bags means that you are aware of your actions and their consequences on the environment. Take a look at the facts and figures: A person uses an average of six plastic bags per week, which add up to a total of 288 bags per year.

By opting for re-usable custom tote bags, you can avoid using an astonishing number of plastic bags-20,000 approximately-in your life. Duffel style. Duffel customized reusable bags (http://spindlemagazine.com) are barrel-shaped totes with two carrying handles. Many duffel totes also feature a shoulder strap in addition to handles for better weight distribution and easier carrying. Duffels are perfect for packing with sports equipment, gym clothes and tennis shoes. Plus, many duffel bags feature extra pockets both inside and out for smaller items like car keys, cell phones and credit cards.

Bags can satisfy a wide diversity of purposes. Promotional paper & plastic bags, for instance, are perfect for storing grocery gift or personal stuff. Depending on the type of customers you are targeting, you can send out the reward to both the high and low end market. Backpacks or rucksacks can be charming to younger customers while eco-friendly shopping bags are excellent for promoting environmental awareness.

For fitness buffs, you can always furnish a promotionalsports bag. In other words, there is a bag that suit all kinds of prospective buyer. Besides being versatile, using tote bags to promote your business or organization has other benefits too. Tote bags are highly visible. They are advantageous over other standard types of promotional products like pens and mugs because of their size. The fact that they also come in large sizes means that one can fit custom reusable bags a lot of things inside.

One does not have to worry about searching through different pockets or opening different zippers to find something. Choosing the right size is of paramount importance when ordering promotional tote bags.

